Meals and meals galore.

I have had a slightly unhealthy obsession with pinterest for a long time. I pin and pin and save, and rarely do I go back and do what I pin. No more!! I made a list and went shopping, and now I have a board with 14 nights of meals to go with the items I purchased. And side note, you dont have to be rich to make good food. We bought our produce from our local farmers market and everything else came from aldi. We spent around $200 and got enough food to eat for a month! Not cheap prepackaged stuff, and I didn’t use any coupons. I want to start sharing what I make on here. We have give up meat for a while so the recipes are all vegetarian friendly.So here is a preview. These are all screenshots, I’ll post links to the recipes when I post the meal itself.

image image

image image

image image

image image

image image

image image

image image

Leave a Reply

